Board of Directors



Don Davis
District Superintendent
Waterford Unified School District

Phil Alfano
Patterson Joint Unified

Christine Baily
Community Member

Tom Changnon
County Superintendent
Stanislaus County Office of Education

Pamela Mercer Denney
Vice President
Mercer Foods

andrew digan

Andrew Dignan
Portfolio Manager
Mraz Amerine & Associates

Susan Hensley
Vice President, Human Resources, E. & J. Gallo Winery

William Broderick-Villa Attorney
Curtis Legal Group

Don Gatti
Deputy Superintendent
Stanislaus County Office of Education

janet lopez

Janet Lopez
Community Member

tina pollock 

Tina Pollock
CEO HealthSouth
Rehabilitation Hospital

Chris Ricci
Chris Ricci Presents, Inc.

Susan Rich
Assisant Superintendent
Stanislaus County Office of Education

Hilary Zwahlen
Soul Perch, Inc.

Mary Ann Sanders
County Board of Education

Thomas Solomon
CoSol Commercial Real Estate

Jill Parks

Nicole Noland


Kathy Hobby
Fund Development Specialist


Board Member Emeritus

Carol Benson
Tony Bruno
Lynn Dickerson
Ron Emerzian
Kenni Friedman
David Gianelli
Tracey Kerr

Benefactors & Friends of the Foundation (BFF)

Dale Boyett
Jim and Anita Duarte
Jan Emerzian

Honorary Board Members

Marie Gallo
Peter Johansen
Jane Johnston (1951-2012)
Bette Belle Smith (1921-2009)


All EFSC Board Chairs

2016: Pam Denney
2015: Pam Denney
2014: Carol Benson
2013: Carol Benson
2012: Dave Gianelli
2011: Dave Gianelli
2010: Mary Ann Sanders
2009: Tony Bruno
2008: Tracey Kerr
2007: Ron Emerzian
2005: Dave Jones
2006: Bette Belle Smith
2004: Kenni Friedman
2003: Kenni Friedman
2002: Kenni Friedman

 Board Member Login: